Please Read Our Most Recent Reviews:



Boiler service.
Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“Excellent job.”
Customer in Washington ( 1 ) 19 January 2018 

Boiler was malfunctioning and he fixed the problem and also he came and serviced it.
Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“Excellent service”
Customer in Sunderland ( 1 ) 29 December 2017

Not specified by customer.
Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“Excellent standard of work and excellent service from Gary, as usual. Would definitely recommend to others.”
Customer in Trimdon Station ( 1 ) 9 December 2017 

New motor fitted on water tank.
Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“All work was carried out professionally and on time. I would recommend this gas engineer to anyone.”
Customer in Sunderland ( 1 ) 8 December 2017 

Towel rail installation and boiler service.
Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“Gary is a very nice and professional person. Would definitely recommend for any work and I will be using him again in the near future.”
Customer in Ferryhill ( 1 ) 1 December 2017 

Service to Boiler and 2 Gas fires.
Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“Found Gary to be very efficient a clean worker who gave excellent service and advice. I would certainly recommend him to others. A satisfied customer in Silksworth.”
Customer in Sunderland ( 1 ) 16 October 2017

Back boiler service and new wall vent. Replace radiator. Replace room thermostat. 

Rating (Out of 10 - 9.75)

“Thorough, efficient and tidy as usual.”
Customer in Durham ( 1 ) 17 July 2017

Shower cartridge and kitchen taps changed.  Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“All work completed on time and for the agreed price even though there was some extra work modifying the kitchen unit internals to accommodate the new tap. Friendly service and high standard of workmanship.”

Customer in Sunderland ( 1 ) 16 June 2017

Shower flow rate problems. Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“What a pleasant and courteous guy, Gary first came for an initial review of the problem then booked an appointment to return and fully address the problem. He solved it and explained clearly what the issue was, he was extremely polite and took care to ensure his tools and footwear didn't leave marks on the carpet. I would definitely use his services again.”
Customer in Sunderland ( 1 ) 5 June 2017

SOS Repair of damaged toilet leaking into sitting room ceiling Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“We had a sudden leak in our bathroom that was dripping into the ceiling below. Called Gary in an emergency on spec through check a trade and he came to fix very promptly. Gary gave an initial estimate, diagnosed and fully explained the problem, talked through necessary parts/cost etc. Very professional and diligent. I would recommend and will definitely use Gary's services again.”
Customer in Sunderland ( 1 ) 29 April 2017

Circuit board burnt out which was consequence of pump failure in water tank.

Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“Gary is very friendly and highly informative to what needs to be done and importantly the price. Highly recommend him to anyone.”
Customer in Seaham ( 1 ) 21 April 2017

Power flush of heating system. Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“Excellent service provided by friendly engineer. Would use his service again.”
Customer in Stockon on Tees ( 1 ) 24 March 2017

Re fitted radiator and reset heatin
g. Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“I pulled a radiator off the wall he came and re piped the radiator re fit it to wall and re set the heating system , he was on time on cost and worked without any mess , very professional and courteous . So much so I have re booked him for a larger gas job excellent work.”
Customer in Sunderland ( 1 ) 21 March 2017

Servicing of boiler
. Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“Gary is always pleasant, very helpful, nothing is too much trouble and all work is done to a very high standard.”
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees ( 1 ) 5 March 2017

Boiler service and fitting of new flow turbine valve. Rating (Out of 10 - 9.75)

“Very efficient and explained everything he was doing.”
Customer in Houghton le Spring ( 1 ) 21 February 2017

Power flushed system solved heating problem. Rating (Out of 10 - 9.75)

“Excellent service, would highly recommend.”
Customer in Houghton le Spring ( 1 ) 9 February 2017

Central heating repair.
Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“Gary is reliable, efficient and friendly. He always does a good job and I regularly recommend him to others.”
– Customer in Billingham ( 1 ) 8 February 2017

New boiler fitted.
  Rating (Out of 10 - 9.25)

“Very good, quick, tidy and pleasant worker.”
Customer in Sunderland ( 1 ) 4 February 2017

Flushing mechanism on toilet broken. Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“We have known Gary for about 15 years, he always does an excellent job, is friendly and trustworthy. An excellent service, professional, high standard of workmanship, clean and reliable. I would be happy to recommend to my friend.”
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees ( 1 ) 3 February 2017

New full heating system.
Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“Gary is a very friendly and professional lad with an eye for the smaller details, his knowledge of his job is second to none and his commitment to his business is very admirable.”
Customer in Sunderland ( 1 ) 10 January 2017

Replace radiator.
Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“Good, friendly service. Clean up and replacing all furniture.”
Customer in Ferryhill ( 1 ) 5 January 2017

Replacement of cistern handle.
Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“Tradesman was friendly professional, completed the repair, left no mess. Would have no hesitation in having him back.”
Customer in Sunderland ( 1 ) 4 January 2017

Power flushing of central heating system. Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“Excellent service. Came at appointed time and came back promptly to resolve unexpected problems.”
Customer in Durham ( 1 ) 3 January 2017

Gas fire and boiler serviced.
Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“I have used him for some time. He is friendly, trustworthy and does a good job.”
Customer in Bishop Auckland ( 1 ) 18 November 2016

New radiator + plumbing installed. Boiler service also carried out.

Rating (Out of 9.75 - 10)

“No comments given.”
Customer in Sunderland ( 1 ) 29 September 2016

Gas boiler and heating service. Rating (Out of 9.75 - 10)

“Very efficient and professional service, I would definitely recommend this engineer.”
Customer in durham ( 1 ) 28 September 2016

Toilet leak repairs
Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“I have been using him for a few years. Very friendly, good at everything and trustworthy”
Customer in Seaham ( 1 ) 28 September 2016

Unblocked a toilet.  Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“Been using him for some time. He is very easy to deal with.”
Customer in Newton Aycliffe ( 1 ) 15 September 2016

Sorting out previous plumbers bad work.  Rating (Out of 9.50 - 10)

“Good lad and is work is always spot on.”
Customer in Stockton-On-Tees ( 1 ) 12 September 2016

Boiler service, replace toilet cistern.
  Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“Jobs completed with usual competence, thoroughness and cleanliness.”
Customer in Durham ( 1 ) 1 September 2016

Toilet and radiator installation. Rating (Out of 9.50 - 10)

“Very smart, polite and tidy”
Customer in Sunderland ( 1 ) 16 August 2016

Installing toilets and sinks at a college
. Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“Good lad who is efficient. I would not use anyone else and be more than happy to recommend.”
Customer in Ferryhill ( 1 ) 15 August 2016

Boiler service. 
Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“Thorough work and great communication. Very pleasant person to deal with.”
Customer in Ferryhill ( 1 ) 12 August 2016






9 Woodham Drive
0191 903 3818
07841 477415

Reload Image To help us fight Spam, please enter the character string as it is shown in the box below.

Why do I have to do this?
This helps prevent spammers using our emails and helps to ensure your enquiry will be delivered to a member of our team.