Reviews

 

Please Read Our Most Recent Reviews:

 

 

Install a new radiator in WC.
Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

Communication was excellent. The new pipe work installed is extremely neat and the radiator is a great size for the room. Workmanship was excellent, extremely clean and tidied all mess up after. 'Fastifix' was recommended to me and I would have no hesitation in recommending and will definitely use again.

Customer in Sunderland - 24 September 2018 


To seek and trace a water leak entering my property.
Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

Dug up floor in laundry room and toilet, trying to trace where the water was coming from. Eventually found that it was coming from neighbouring property.

Customer in Sunderland - 4 May 2018


Fitting 5 new radiators.
Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

Knew exactly my requirements. Were very neat and tidy. Knew their job.

Customer in Sunderland -  04 May 2018


Re-fit of bathroom.
Rating (Out of 9 - 10)

Complete refit shower cubicle where bath was. New wash basin and toilet, tiled floor and panelled walls.

Customer in Sunderland - 23 March 2018


Fitted a gas fire.
Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

Very pleasant. Very good, clean and cheerful.
Customer in Sunderland - 15 March 2018


Bathroom re-fit.
Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

Time was great, no mistakes, quality was of the highest standard and finish. Would recommend to anyone.
Customer in Sunderland - 26 February 2018


Remove and re-fitted radiator onto another wall.
Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

More than happy with the service and work carried out. Definitely would recommend to friends and family.
Customer in Sunderland - 26 February 2018

Shower would not turn off and could not isolate.
Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

Telephone manner and communication was excellent. Very prompt visit. Fitted new shower that day. Overall very impressed and have recommended.
Customer in Sunderland -  22 February 2018

Electric shower installation.

Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

Great communication and overall very happy with the job. I would use 'Fastfix Building Maintenance Ltd' again.
Customer in Tyne And Wear - 12 February 2018


Toilet leaking.

Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

Arrived on time, tidy worker and cleaned up afterwards. Difficulty with access due to poorly fitted vanity unit. No problem. Quick and efficient. Gave me advice on replacement radiator. Very impressed and will certainly use again. Very reasonable cost-wise and very pleasant to deal with. Thank you.

Customer in Sunderland ( 1 ) 8 December 2017


Boiler service.
Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“Details to follow soon.”
Customer in Durham ( 1 ) 8 November 2018


Boiler service.
Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“Details to follow soon.”
Customer in Sunderland ( 1 ) 19 March 2018



Boiler service.
Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“Details to follow soon.”
Customer in Sunderland ( 1 ) 19 March 2018

Boiler service.
Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“Details to follow soon.”
Customer in Trimdon ( 1 ) 19 March 2018



Boiler service.
Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“Details to follow soon.”
Customer in Peterlee ( 1 ) 19 March 2018



Boiler service.
Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“Details to follow soon.”
Customer in Sunderland ( 1 ) 19 March 2018

Boiler service.
Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“Details to follow soon.”
Customer in Sunderland ( 1 ) 19 March 2018 



Boiler service.
Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“Details to follow soon.”
Customer in Sunderland ( 1 ) 19 March 2018



Boiler service.
Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“Details to follow soon.”
Customer in Sunderland ( 1 ) 19 March 2018

Boiler service.
Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“Details to follow soon.”
Customer in Sunderland ( 1 ) 19 March 2018



Boiler service.
Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“Details to follow soon.”
Customer in Sunderland ( 1 ) 19 March 2018


Boiler service.
Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“Details to follow soon.”
Customer in Sunderland ( 1 ) 19 March 2018


Boiler service.

Rating (Out of 10 - 10)

“Details to follow soon.”
Customer in Sunderland ( 1 ) 19 March 2018




contact

19 Southmayne Road
High Barnes
Sunderland
SR4 8QU
07968 911361
07968 911361

Reload Image To help us fight Spam, please enter the character string as it is shown in the box below.

Why do I have to do this?
This helps prevent spammers using our emails and helps to ensure your enquiry will be delivered to a member of our team.